33245 Groesbeck Highway  Fraser, Michigan 48026          Fax 1-586-296-6920        
1 586 296 1510      Toll Free 1 800 334 5137
WE ARE A MICHIGAN CERTIFIED RECYCLE FACILITY
Mon-Fri 8 am-5:30 pm    Sat-Closed
Click on email for direct connect
Donna
John
Jason
Jeff
Tim
Rob
Brandon
  General Email:        gordonpartsbymiddleton@hotmail.com    
  Brandon                    Brandonpartsbymiddleton@hotmail.com
                     
  Tim                           Timpartsbymiddleton@hotmail.com
  Jason                        Jasonpartsbymiddleton@hotmail.com
  Rob                           Robpartsbymiddleton@hotmail.com
  Jeff                           Jefflpartsbymiddleton@hotmail.com
  John                         Johnmpartsbymiddleton@hotmail.com
  Donna Book Keeping / Owner:
  Donnampartsbymiddleton@hotmail.com
  Sales:
Middleton Auto Parts  Staff Directory
  Gordon Company Founder:
  Gordonpartsbymiddleton@hotmail.com
Copyright C 2012 All Rights Reserved
Printable Credit Card Authorization Form
Sarah
Jessica
  Sarah                      Sarahlpartsbymiddleton@hotmail.com
  Jessica                  Jessicapartsbymiddleton@hotmail.com